Awards & Recognition
  • Best paper award is to two final years B.Tech. mechanical students Mr. Vishal Nagarkoti, and Mr. Omprakash Sahu in the 6th International and 43rd National Conference on Fluid Mechanics and Fluid Power (FMFP2016) held in MNNITA, Allahabad, India during December 15-17, 2016.
  • Best poster award to Mr. Deepak Kumar Prajapati, Ph.D. scholar, Mechanical Engineering Department in National Tribology Conference (NTC 2016) IIT BHU, India during December 8-10, 2016.