Please append Email with "@iitp.ac.in" .
Please use the prefix "0612-302" with the Phone number.

PhotoDesignationE-mail IDPhoneProfile
Dr. Amit Kumar
Asst. Professor amitkt 8124 View Profile

Dr. Debabrata Seth
Associate Professor
Head, Department of Chemistry
debabrata 8028 View Profile

Dr. Md. Lokman Hakim Choudhury

Associate professor  and
Head,  Sophisticated Analytical Instrument Facility


lokman 8038 View Profile

Dr. Neeladri Das
Associate Professor neeladri 8023 View Profile

Dr. Prolay Das
Associate Professor and Chairman, JEE (Advanced) 2017-2018, IIT Patna prolay 8057 View Profile

Dr. Ranganathan Subramanian
Asst. Professor ranga 8094 View Profile

Dr. Sahid Hussain
Associate Professor and
Associate Dean, Students
sahid 8022 View Profile


Dr. T. Rajagopala Rao

Asst. Professor rajgopal   View Profile


Dr. Snehasis Daschakraborty

Asst. Professor snehasis  8675 View Profile


Dr. Debajit Sarma

Asst. Professor debajit  8677 View Profile


Dr. Subrata Chattopadhyay

Asst. Professor sch 8676 View Profile