Other Institute functionary
Subject (indicative) Name Faculty Member
Gender Inclusiveness Committee PIC - Dr. Papia Raj
Chairman, GATE Chairman - Dr. S. K. Parida
Chairman, JAM Chairman - Dr. Amit Kumar
Chairman, Sports Chairman - Dr. Aditya Raj
Hindi Officer Mr. Santosh Kumar
HVAC system PIC_Power – Dr. S. Sivasubramani
UBA PIC - Dr. Aditya Raj
Institute Security Committee PIC - Dr. Om Prakash
Communication team PIC - Dr. Rajib Kumar Jha
Prestigious TEDx talk FIC - Dr. Dinesh Kumar Kotness
PIC, NKN PIC, Dr. Raju Halder
Nodal Officer for DeitY sponsored Visvesvaraya Ph.D. scheme Dr. Sriparna Saha
Institute Annual Report PIC & Convener - Dr. Neeladri Das
Tinkerers' Club PIC - Dr. Atul Thakur
PIC, Power PIC - Dr. S. Sivasubramani
CVO Dr. Naveen Kumar Nishchal
Institute Academic Disciplinary Committee Chairman, Dean/Associate Dean (Academic)
IPR Committee Convener: Dr. Mayank Tiwari
Landscaping committee Co-convener: Dr. Sudhan Majhi
Senate External members:
Mr. Chanchal Kumar, IAS
Dr. Pradeep Das, Director, RMRIMS
Prof. Ashok De, Director, NIT Patna
Chairman, JEE Chairman, Dr. Prolay Das
PIC, Water Treatment and Waste Management PIC - Dr. Trishikhi Raychoudhury
Student registration PIC - Dr. Prashant Kumar Srivastava
Library Committee FIC - Dr. Probir Saha
Swachhata Ambassador Committee Convener: Associate Dean (Administration)
PIC, Public Relation PIC - Dr. Neeladri Das
In-charges in Academic Affairs PIC Timetable: Dr. Ahmad Ali


Ph.D. Coordinator: Dr. Asif Ekbal

M.Tech. Coordinator: Dr. S. K. Parida

B.Tech. Coordinator: Dy. Syed K. K. Hussaini

Liasion Officer for enforcement of orders of reservations in posts and services Dr. Venkata Ramanaiah Dantham
Convocation Chairman, Dr. Naveen K. Nishchal
Wellness Centre PIC - Dr. Karali Patra
National Service Scheme (NSS) Programme Coordinator: Dr. Ajay D. Thakur
Cultural Committee Chairman: Dr. Smriti Singh
Institute School Committee PIC - Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya
Institute Medical Committee PIC - Dr. Priyanka Tripathi
Institute Transport Committee PIC - Dr. Naveen Kumar Nishchal
Committee for framing rules of recruitment and promotion for staff PIC: Dr. Ranganathan Subramanian
PIC, Training and Placement PIC - Dr. Sumanta Gupta
PIC, Corporate Relations, International Affairs and Alumni Matters PIC - Dr. Preetam Kumar
PIC, Incubation Centre for Medical Electronics PIC - Dr. Kailash Chandra Ray
PIC, Ranking of IIT Patna PIC, Dr. Rajiv Misra