Dept. of Physics

Dept.	Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Fellowship Type
PHY	1	562	Rajesh Kumar Panda	Institute Fellow
PHY	2	1343	Adwaita Jana	Institute Fellow
PHY	3	1706	Shivam Tripathi	Institute Fellow
PHY	4	421	Saood Khan	Institute Fellow (Subject to Submission of OBC_NCL from the appropriate authority)
PHY	5	514	Suhail Bashir Shah	Institute Fellow
PHY	6	1250	Debangana Banerjee	Institute Fellow
PHY	7	235	Biswajit Sana	Institute Fellow
PHY	8	1752	Shivangee	Institute Fellow
PHY	9	1872	Apurbalal Bar	Institute Fellow
PHY	10	1461	Subrata Maity	Institute Fellow
PHY	11	1007	Sourav Rudra	Institute Fellow
PHY	12	835	Amit Choudhary	Institute Fellow
PHY	13	233	Shivam Gupta	Institute Fellow
PHY	14	1371	Anisha Hazra	Institute Fellow
PHY	15	1709	Amit Kumar Jana	Institute Fellow
PHY	16	792	Ankita Chakraborty	Institute Fellow
PHY	17	856	Sanchari Biswas	Institute Fellow

PHY	18	1667	Niladri Sarkar	Institute Fellow
PHY	19	980	Omega Jena	Institute Fellow
PHY	20	1412	Amod Kumar	DST-Inspire (Subject to submission DST-Inspire Award letter)
PHY	21	1431	Lipika Sasmal	Project Fellow (Project no.: R&D/SP/PHY/CRG/ 2022/DIH-772, PI – Dr. A. D. Thakur, 20 Feb 2023 to 19 Feb 2026)
PHY	22	1303	Tapas Kumbhakar	Project Fellow (Project No.: R&D/SP/PHY/CLA 2023-24/997, PI – Dr. C. S. Prajapati, 14 Feb 2024 to 14 Feb 2026)
PHY	23	1875	Shubham Kumar Mahanta	Project Fellow (Project No.: R&D/SP/PHY/UOH/ 2024-25/1053, PI – Dr. V. R. Dantham, 03 Years)
PHY	24	571	Jagatjyoti Satapathy	Project Fellow (Project No.: MTF-1070, PI – Prof. A. K. Thakur)
PHY	25	241	Swasti Ranjan Dutta	Project Fellow (Project No.: MTF-1070, PI – Prof. A. K. Thakur)